Orbit

Full-Time

  • Name : Ai-Yu Wang
  • Email : aywang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4521
  • Research Expertise : Plant Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Name : Ning-Sing Shaw
  • Email : nsshaw@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-5900
  • Research Expertise : Nutrition biochemistry, Mineral nutrition, Nutrition assessment
  • Name : Bi-Fong Lin
  • Email : bifong@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4451
  • Research Expertise : Nutritional chemistry, Nutritional immunology, Cell culture
  • Name : Ja-An Annie Ho
  • Email : jaho@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4438
  • Research Expertise : Biosensor development, Targeted drug delivery system development, Bioanalytical chemistry
  • Name : Chin-Tin Chen
  • Email : chintin@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-9487
  • Research Expertise : Mitochondria & metastasis, Epigenetic mechanisms,
    Drug delivery system
  • Name : Kung-Ta Lee
  • Email : ktlee@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4436
  • Research Expertise : Plant cell culture, Applied microbiology, Industrial scale purification of medicinal proteins
  • Name : Chun-Jen Chen
  • Email : cjchen1@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4517
  • Research Expertise : Immunology, Immunotherapy, Cancer Immunology, Vaccinology
  • Name : Yi-Chun Liao
  • Email : yliao@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4442
  • Research Expertise : Molecular and Cellular Biology,
    Biochemistry, Cell Signaling
  • Name : Edward Chern
  • Email : edchern@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4440
  • Research Expertise : Stem cell biology, Human iPS cells technology,
    Cancer stem cell biology
  • Name : Fu-Jung Lin
  • Email : fujlin@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-1746
  • Research Expertise : Nutritional Epigenetics,
    Cardiovascular Biology and Gene Regulation, Developmental Biology
  • Name : Hsuan-Chen Wu
  • Email : hcwu7@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office Tel No. : 02-3366-4524
  • Research Expertise : Synthetic Biology, Biofabrication,
    Biotechnology