Orbit

Chair

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Ai-Yu Wang Plant Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 02-3366-4521 aywang@ntu.edu.tw

Professor

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Ai-Yu Wang Plant Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 02-3366-4521 aywang@ntu.edu.tw
Ching jang Huang Nutrition、Metabolism biochemistry、Molecular nutrition 02-3366-2276 cjjhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Rong-Huay Juang Protein biochemistry, Enzymology, Immunochemistry 02-3366-4448 juang@ntu.edu.tw
Ning-Sing Shaw Nutrition biochemistry, Mineral nutrition, Nutrition assessment 02-3366-5900 nsshaw@ntu.edu.tw
Bi-Fong Lin Nutritional chemistry, Nutritional immunology, Cell culture 02-3366-4451 bifong@ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Tsan Huang Microbiology, Biochemical Engineering, Molecular biology 02-3366-4454 cthuang@ntu.edu.tw
Ja-An Annie Ho Biosensor development, Targeted drug delivery system development, Bioanalytical chemistry 02-3366-4438 jaho@ntu.edu.tw
Chin-Tin Chen Mitochondria & metastasis, Epigenetic mechanisms,
Drug delivery system
02-3366-9487 chintin@ntu.edu.tw
Kung-Ta Lee Plant cell culture, Applied microbiology, Industrial scale purification of medicinal proteins 02-3366-4436 ktlee@ntu.edu.tw
Li-Kwan Chang Molecular Virology, Microbiology, Molecular Biology 02-3366-4520 changlk@ntu.edu.tw
Chien-Chih Yang Biochemistry, Protein Chemistry 02-3366-4445 ccyang@ntu.edu.tw
Shih-Chung Chang Cell Biology
Molecular Biology
Biochemistry
02-3366-3740 shihchung@ntu.edu.tw
Wen-Harn Pan Nutrition Epidemiology, Cardiovascular Epidemiology, Hypertension and obesity Omics research 02-2789-9121 pan@ibms.sinica.edu.tw
Lie-Fen Shyur Cancer chemoprevention, Protein engineering, Enzymology 02-2651-5028 lfshyur@ccvax.sinica.edu.tw
Hsi-Mei LAI Food chemistry, cereal chemistry and processing, and carbohydrate chemistry and application 02-3366-4816 hmlai@ntu.edu.tw
Nan-Wei SU   02-3366-4819 snw@ntu.edu.tw
Yee-yung Charng Protein and Gene Functions, Plant Stress Tolerance Mechanisms 02-2787-2047 yycharng@sinica.edu.tw
Wei-Shou Hu Biotechnology
Biological Engineering
  wshu@umn.edu

Associate Professor

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Chii-Shen Yang Structural biology, Physiology, Biophysics 02-3366-2275 chiishen@ntu.edu.tw
Chun-Jen Chen Immunology, Immunotherapy, Cancer Immunology, Vaccinology 02-3366-4517 cjchen1@ntu.edu.tw
Yi-Chun Liao Molecular and Cellular Biology,
Biochemistry, Cell Signaling
02-3366-4442 yliao@ntu.edu.tw
Ching-Hsuan Lin Microbes and Infectious Disease,
Medical Mycology, Signaling Cross-Talk
02-3366-4449 chinghsuanlin@ntu.edu.tw
Whei-Fen Wu Microbial and bacteria physiology,
Biotechnology
02-3366-4818 whifinwu@ntu.edu.tw
Kuo-Kan Liang Physical Chemistry, Molecular Spectroscopy,
Chemical Kinetics
02-2789-9037 liangkk@ntu.edu.tw
Yun-Ru Chen Protein Folding/Misfolding, Amyloids,
Neurodegenerative Diseases
02-2787-1275 yrchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Assistant Professor

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Feng-Ting Huang Molecular Biology, Biochemistry 02-3366-4083 fthuang@ntu.edu.tw
Edward Chern Stem cell biology, Human iPS cells technology,
Cancer stem cell biology
02-3366-4440 edchern@ntu.edu.tw
Fu-Jung Lin Nutritional Epigenetics,
Cardiovascular Biology and Gene Regulation, Developmental Biology
02-3366-1746 fujlin@ntu.edu.tw
Hsuan-Chen Wu Synthetic Biology, Biofabrication,
Biotechnology
02-3366-4524 hcwu7@ntu.edu.tw
Yen-Ping Hsueh Molecular interactions between C.elegans and nematode-trapping fungi +886-2-27899314 pinghsueh@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Professor Emeritus

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
      Jcs@ntu.edu.tw
       
Liang-Ping Lin     m046@ntu.eud.tw
Hsien-Yi Sung Biochemistry, Enzyme biochemistry, Molecular biochemistry 02-3366-4522 sunghy@ntu.edu.tw
Wen-Hsiung Liu Fermentation, Applied Microbiology, Biotechnology   whliu@ntu.edu.tw
Shang-Shyng Yang     ssyang@ntu.edu.tw
Ping-Du Lee Biochemical technology, Secondary metabolism, Enzyme biochemistry 02-3366-4443 pingdu@ntu.edu.tw
Tzu-Ming Pan Biotechnology, Applied Microbiology, Functional Food 02-3366-4519 tmpan@ntu.edu.tw

Adjunct Professor

Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Name Research Expertise Office Tel No. Email
Wei-Shou Hu Biotechnology
Biological Engineering
  wshu@umn.edu
Wen-Chang Chang Protein Biochemistry
Structural Biology
02-33664065 wchang@ntu.edu.tw
Ping-Du Lee Biochemical technology, Secondary metabolism, Enzyme biochemistry 02-3366-4443 pingdu@ntu.edu.tw
Tzu-Ming Pan Biotechnology, Applied Microbiology, Functional Food 02-3366-4519 tmpan@ntu.edu.tw
Ruey-Shyang Hseu Economical mycology
Fungi identification
Anaerobic fungi application
  rshseu@ntu.edu.tw
Wei-Kuang Chi   02-2695-6933 ext. 2250 weikchi@mail.dcb.org.tw